email, Call, or Visit us!

 
 
 

SMW Engineering Locations

 

Tampa
13051 Telecom Parkway suit 100
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Phone: (813 )615-1422

Phoenix
1490 South Price RD. suit 111D
Chandler, AZ  85286

Birmingham (Corporate Office)
158 Business Center Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 252-6985

Dallas
6002 Green Oak DR.
Plano, TX 75023


Field Offices located in:  Cary, NC; Houma, LA; Nashville, TN; Jacksonville, FL


E-Mail Contacts

Michael Davis mdavis@smweng.com - President
Jeremy Sharit  jsharit@smweng.com  - Chief engineer/VP
Jon Hester jhester@smweng.com - Business Development /VP
Joey Ernest   jernest@smweng.com - Business Development
Mitchell Hickman  mhickman@smweng.com  - OSP
Joe Glazier  jglazier@smweng.com - Tower Maintainance
David McKinney Dmckinney@smweng.com  - Director of Surveying
Andrew Kramer akramer@smweng.com  - Surveying Drafting Director
Lisa Gant    lking@smweng.com -  Comptroller
Shelley Phelps  sphelps@smweng.com  - Comptroller-OSP/Tower Maintenance
Emily Cape   ecape@smweng.com - Billing
VG Duvall    vg@smweng.com   - Structural
Mike Murphy   mmurphy@smweng.com  - Sr. Project Director FL
Shane Archuleta sarchuleta@smweng.com  - Sr. Project Director Mid-West
Blue McCoy Bmccoy@smweng.com  - Surveying Coordinator  TX
Jonny Flaskamy Jflaskamy@smweng.com - Surveying Manager  FL